Skip to product information
1 of 4

Moon Knight Limited Edition Marvel 4K UHD/Blu-Ray Steelbook [PRE-ORDER]

Moon Knight Limited Edition Marvel 4K UHD/Blu-Ray Steelbook [PRE-ORDER]

Regular price $105.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $105.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Street Date: JUNE

All pre-orders in an order will be shipped as soon as they are all in stock. Sometimes this is 1-2 weeks early, sometimes this might be 1-2 weeks after the street date.

If other in-stock items are ordered at the same time, all items will ship together. If you want your in-stock items shipped immediately, please place pre-orders separately.

All dates, artwork and features are subject to change.


Collector Edition 4k UHD Steelbook featuring art designed by Attila Szarka, concept artcards and never seen before bonus features.

When Steven Grant (Oscar Isaac), a mild-mannered gift shop employee, becomes plagued with blackouts and memories of another life, he discovers he has dissociative identity disorder and shares a body with mercenary Marc Spector. As Steven/Marc’s enemies converge upon them, they must navigate their complex identities while thrust into a deadly mystery among the powerful gods of Egypt.


3 Collectible Artcards, over an hour of bonus material in 4k or Blu-ray format:


•Egyptology - Join Egyptologist Ramy Romany, Oscar Isaac and more, as they further explore the ancient Egyptian mythology that helped inspire the Moon Knight series.


•Assembled: The Making of Moon Knight - Pull back the curtain with Oscar Isaac, Ethan Hawke, and the rest of the cast and crew in ASSEMBLED as they reveal how MOON KNIGHT was brought to life.

Deleted Scenes:

•Don’t Go There - While walking in the streets of Egypt, Layla questions Marc's state of mind and motivations.

•Breaking the Cycle - Arthur delivers a prompting speech to his crew, urging them to take action alongside him.

Gag Reel: Watch some hilarious outtakes on set with the cast and crew.

LANGUAGES: 7.14 Dolby Atmos English / 5.1 Dolby Digital German / 5.1. Dolby Digital Japanese/ 2.0 Dolby AD English

SUBTITLES:English for the hearing impaired, German, Danish, Finnish, Japanese, Norwegian, Swedish

View full details